clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

West Virginia Men’s Basketball Releases Non-Conference Schedule

We finally have the full non-conference schedule, highlighted by Kentucky in Morgantown.

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament-West Regional Stan Szeto-USA TODAY Sports

The West Virginia Mountaineers have finally released their entire non-conference schedule for Bob Huggins squad. The first portion of the schedule was released in late June and now the entire non-conference has been finalized.

2017-18 SCHEDULE

Fri., Nov. 10: vs. Texas A&M (Ramstein AFB, Germany)

Wed., Nov. 15: vs. American (Morgantown, WV)

Sat., Nov. 18: vs. Morgan State (Morgantown, WV)

Mon., Nov 20: vs Long Beach State (Morgantown, WV)

Thu., Nov. 23: vs. TBD (AdvoCare Invitational, Orlando, Fla.)

Fri., Nov. 24: vs. TBD (AdvoCare Invitational, Orlando, Fla.)

Sun., Nov. 26: vs. TBD (AdvoCare Invitational, Orlando, Fla.)

Thur., Nov. 30: vs NJIT (Morgantown, WV)

Tue., Dec. 5: vs Virginia (Morgantown, WV)

Sat., Dec. 9: @ Pitt (Pittsburgh, PA)

Sat., Dec. 16: vs. Wheeling Jesuit (Exhibition) (Morgantown, WV)

Wed., Dec. 20: vs Coppin State (Morgantown, WV)

Sat., Dec 23: vs Fordham (Morgantown, WV)

Sat., Jan 27: vs Kentucky (Morgantown, WV)