clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tentative Football Schedule

New, comments

Sat., Sept. 5 Liberty

Sat., Sept. 12 East Carolina

Sat., Sept. 19 @ Auburn

Sat., Sept. 26 BYE

Thurs., Oct. 1 Colorado

Sat., Oct. 10 @ Syracuse

Sat., Oct. 17 Marshall

Sat., Oct. 24 UCONN

Fri., Oct. 30 @ USF

Sat., Nov. 7 Louisville

Fri., Nov. 13 @ Cincinnati

Sat., Nov. 21 BYE

Fri., Nov. 27 PITT

Sat., Dec. 5 @ Rutgers

 

I love all the September and October home games.  It is much more fun to tailgate in the sun than the snow.