clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

My Official Heisman Ballot

And when I say official, I mean official. I was invited to take part in the 73rd presentation of the Heisman trophy, presented by Nissan 1st annual mock-Heisman, presented by Mizzourah. I knew it would be a close ballot, though I thought the ultimate winner would be different. I still believe the actual winner on Saturday will be Tim Tebow, sophomore status be damned.

Here is my complete ballot:

1. Tim Tebow
2. Colt Brennan
3. Darren McFadden
4. Dennis Dixon
5. Chase Daniel

Your thoughts?